Last 30 Zenpype Cannabis Seeds Bank and CBD Shop Reviews

Every Zenpype cannabis seeds bank and CBD shop review gets ZENPYPE REWARD POINTS, that you can use as discount on checkout

2 weeks ago
John
(verified owner)
Avatar
I grew 5 x white widow outdoors last summer ...nice big buds
2 weeks ago
Marshall
(verified owner)
Great product.
2 weeks ago
Ted
(verified owner)
I placed an order before all the panic about COVID-19 I assumed it wasn’t going to show up for months if at all. Somehow it still got to me in the middle of a global disaster.
2 weeks ago
Jesse
(verified owner)
Great seeds I germinated a little less than half and they are all up. 100%.
3 weeks ago
Bailey
(verified owner)
my package arrived today I'm super happy at this point. Will post a review in a few months when the babies grow up. Thank you!!!
3 weeks ago
Chris
(verified owner)
My order was received in 16 days to the US. Everything was packaged safely and discrete. I will be ordering from zenpype again
3 weeks ago
Dede
(verified owner)
Great product.
3 weeks ago
Dede
(verified owner)
Great product.
3 weeks ago
Strange cookie
(verified owner)
I have a decent garden going but nothing is rewarding like growing this strain
3 weeks ago
Marianna
(verified owner)
Great product.
3 weeks ago
Ben
(verified owner)
100% germination!! Been doing this for a while and 100% is rare...
3 weeks ago
dank420
(verified owner)
Absoultely great seeds
3 weeks ago
Harley
(verified owner)
Great product.
3 weeks ago
Harley
(verified owner)
Great product.
3 weeks ago
Hailey
(verified owner)
All 5 seeds germinated quickly and all produced big beautiful buds. Great strain for a first time grower like me. Definitely will order again.
4 weeks ago
Gino
(verified owner)
Healthy and thriving
4 weeks ago
MyGarden
(verified owner)
Exactly the cannabis genetics I was looking for...
4 weeks ago
Liketogrow
(verified owner)
Needed next round of this strain seeds
4 weeks ago
DirkDiesel
(verified owner)
My forth order with you. I think that says it all.
4 weeks ago
growop
(verified owner)
Solid service zenpype!
1 month ago
growweedeasy
(verified owner)
Here to report everything went well and to get reward points! Will order again soon!
1 month ago
slipyjon
(verified owner)
The most consistent performer i have ever tried. Potent and fast to flower... Did take a bit longer to get them...
1 month ago
sheshot
(verified owner)
A prize winning indica clone! happy 🙂
1 month ago
farmerjon
(verified owner)
Great genetics!
1 month ago
James S.
(verified owner)
Awesome yields and potency.
1 month ago
James S.
(verified owner)
Excellent yields and trichome production
1 month ago
Kirk W.
(verified owner)