Last 30 Zenpype Cannabis Seeds Bank and CBD Shop Reviews

Every Zenpype cannabis seeds bank and CBD shop review gets ZENPYPE REWARD POINTS, that you can use as discount on checkout

17 hours ago
Jack Green
(verified owner)
I love Kush and I got some really nice genetics. THX zenpype seeds bank
19 hours ago
KushFarmer
(verified owner)
If you are searching for strain with buds that are thick and coated with sweet resin, look no further....
1 day ago
happygardener
(verified owner)
I have grown this one outdoor. Now i know why they are called trees!
1 day ago
PotProducer
(verified owner)
All seeds sprouted! That's a 5 star review in my eyes!
1 day ago
growweedeasy
(verified owner)
Zenpype TNX for the great genetics!
2 days ago
HappyFarmer
(verified owner)
9-10 weeks till harvest isn't that long I made a great choice!
2 days ago
Jane Cook
(verified owner)
Zenpype tnx for the quick delivery!
2 days ago
Frank Jonson
(verified owner)
I got some realy nice genetics! will order again.
3 days ago
Heavy Smoker
(verified owner)
I first tasted this one in Amsterdam, and felt in love. Now im growing it for the third time
3 days ago
Patient
(verified owner)
I searched for a high THCV level strain for my medical condition, and i found one with zenpype
3 days ago
growweedeasy11
(verified owner)
I ordered extra stealtx and its well worth the money. Strain was realy easy to grow.
3 days ago
OldGrower
(verified owner)
One of my favorite skunks to grow. Zenpype cannabis seeds bank geneticks Rule!
3 days ago
Pete Nolan
(verified owner)
One of the best yielding auto strains i have ever grown....
4 days ago
Mike Long
(verified owner)
Zenpype cannabis seeds bank extra stealth shipping is the bomb!
4 days ago
firsttimegrower
(verified owner)
Talk about massive yields! Zenpype team good advice and excelent customer service
5 days ago
TheGreenKeeper
(verified owner)
This strain is very effective for pain management and insomnia. The smell is also very strong but nice, sweet and spicey.
6 days ago
Jonny Hill
(verified owner)
Tasty! Zenpype TNX for quick shipping and awesome stealth packaging.
6 days ago
Smokey
(verified owner)
Very tall and very potent!
7 days ago
BeginnerGrower
(verified owner)
I never had such a good sprouting rate than with zenpype cannabis seeds bank! Will be ordering again soon.
1 week ago
ChainSmoker
(verified owner)
One of the best indica strains in the world!! It's long lasting high, will relax you and set your mind at ease
1 week ago
Deathtrack
(verified owner)
I've been struggling with the deppression for the most of my adult life and this strain helped me a lot. Growing it is also very rewarding- the yields are huge and resinous. I've grown this strain before from other seeds banks but I like the genetics from Zenpype the most Shipping is discreet and their customer service is nice too. I give them 10 out of 10 stars!!
1 week ago
Haze Girl
(verified owner)
Auto Amnesia Platinum plants are huge for an autoflower strain! I made a mistake not training them first time I grew them, now I know better. I like this strain for wake and bake, I find it uplifting, creative and it gives me energy. Especially when I have a shitload of work to do.
1 week ago
AmaterGrower
(verified owner)
Perfect strain for relaxing! All seeds popped and all were females. TNX zenpype for great growing experience and will order again soon!
1 week ago
LetsHaveWeed
(verified owner)
Thats one of the most beautifull strains in my oppinion... Zenpype cannabis seeds bank made it happen as allways!
1 week ago
SkunkGrow
(verified owner)
All of you skunk lovers, you should definitely try this. zanpype cannabis seeds bank beans are the best!
1 week ago
Will Hunt
(verified owner)
I got one of the best yields ever from this cannabis strain. Sprouting rate was also 100%. Will be ordering again soon!
1 week ago
GrowCannabisEasy
(verified owner)
This was a really fast delivery. I ordered stealth shipping and the way the cannabis seeds were delivered is awesome.
1 week ago
Experiencedgrower
(verified owner)
I got a nice full buds and a great yield from this one. Zenpype cannabis seeds bank beans are better than most of other providers. And the prices they offer are more than reasonable...
1 week ago
Henry Colle
(verified owner)
If you are searching for disease resistant strain, then this is a strain you have to grow.! tnx for the advice zenpype
1 week ago
forgotten veteran
(verified owner)
CBD rich strains are so expensive. I found that CBD Nepal is great for my pain ...TNX zenpype for fast shipping
ZENPYPE.COM Cannabis Seeds are sold as adult souvenirs. Germination or cultivation of cannabis seeds is illegal in many countries. CBD products are not intended to diagnose, treat or cure any disease. Zenpype cannabis seeds bank and CBD shop

 

 

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
PRODUCT FILTER:
CURRENCY SELECTOR
Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Total
0.00USD
Continue Shopping
Loading...

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account