Last 30 Zenpype Cannabis Seeds Bank and CBD Shop Reviews

Every Zenpype cannabis seeds bank and CBD shop review gets ZENPYPE LOYALTY POINTS, that you can use as discount on checkout

2 weeks ago
Keenan M.
(verified owner)
Avatar

I'm very satisfied with my seeds they germinated fast and now they're in 3wks of vegetation and striving for the light a beautiful plant.

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Excellent product can't beat the price super fast shipping..

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Truly excellent product so far what have used is excellent extremely fast shipping I will be ordering again.

1 month ago
Richard
(verified owner)

Nice buds killer buzz

1 month ago
Zach D.
(verified owner)

🙂

1 month ago
Sonny
(verified owner)

Fast shipping as always. Not as fast as last time! Always coming back for more seeds. Quality is excellent.

1 month ago
dank420
(verified owner)

I am growing this strain year after year, you cant have all 5 star reviews 🙂 !

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

If you need a trusted seller you’re at the right place. I had problems with shipment because of my country laws and they just helped me as much as they can. I’m a regular customer from now on. I don’t believe there is an another seller that will help that much. Also shipment was extremely fast. It took only 6 days, wow!

1 month ago
Unitedtosmoke
(verified owner)

I like sativa!

1 month ago
Wolf
(verified owner)

One of the best extra stealth packages i have ever gotten.

1 month ago
eggroll
(verified owner)

TNX for the freebies!

1 month ago
Zane
(verified owner)

tnx!

1 month ago
growweedeasy
(verified owner)

Took a bit longer this time!

1 month ago
RiffNZ
(verified owner)

Wow. Impressed with the buds on this strain. Covered in sticky crystals, and fat, tight buds. Not a huge plant but a good yield. A wonderful mango scent and fruity taste. Very much recommend this strain!

1 month ago
Ronald
(verified owner)

4 of 5 sprouted.

1 month ago
Edward
(verified owner)

Fantastic genetics!

1 month ago
easygrow
(verified owner)

five stars all the way!

1 month ago
Karla Yung
(verified owner)

100% sprouted - 100% females. you rock!

2 months ago
Gary Roth
(verified owner)

zenpype has ways to get the shipments thru customs. best service ever.

2 months ago
hippygrower
(verified owner)

You are the best!

2 months ago
ganjaguy
(verified owner)

Fast shipping... tnx

2 months ago
RedBaron
(verified owner)

Topnotch service as always!

2 months ago
Pat
(verified owner)

All went smooth despite corona.

2 months ago
Rick31
(verified owner)

My kind of plant.

2 months ago
Aron
(verified owner)

It took you a bit longer this time!

2 months ago
Kalilord
(verified owner)

In love!

2 months ago
SativaNix
(verified owner)

tnx!

2 months ago
Wolf
(verified owner)

I like the taste. 7 out of 10 made it...

2 months ago
Heavy Smoker
(verified owner)

Extra stealth shipping is the best in business!

Zenpype©

Zenpype Cannabis News Feed
0
Cart